|
View previous topic
::
View next topic
|
| Author |
Message |
treizemail
Guest
|
Posted: Wed Jan 21, 2004 3:43 am
Post subject: 167aday.com?
|
|
|
Someone ever experience this site $1.67 a day money making secrets..do I trust that? It seems like not real happens. Any suggestion?
Thank you. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
Phil CA
Joined: 19 Dec 2003
Posts: 1044
Location: Canada
|
Posted: Wed Jan 21, 2004 7:47 am
Post subject:
|
|
|
It's an associate's site of http://www.juvio-support.com/
Juvio - live tech support for your PC or MAC.
They are just dividing the monthly cost into a daily cost.
All the best
Phil |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
treizemail
Guest
|
Posted: Wed Jan 21, 2004 3:35 pm
Post subject:
|
|
|
| What.....? It is not what I meant. I am asking about 167aday.com to see if it is trust truthul or scam. That is all I need to know someone who had experienced to sign up with 167aday.com and suggestion. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
edburdo
Joined: 14 Jul 2003
Posts: 1760
Location: Bangor, Maine
|
Posted: Wed Jan 21, 2004 4:09 pm
Post subject:
|
|
|
I checked it out once... its an MLM.
Personally, I am not a big fan of MLM's, so I left it alone. Sorry I don't have any more info for you...
Here is a review I just found of the company. He sounds in favor of it... and it probably has his own links in it... but read it if you want...
http://www.spotlogic.ca/167aday/ _________________ Eric D. Burdo
They Made $6,513 a day With Clickbank Doing This... |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
treizemail
Guest
|
Posted: Wed Jan 21, 2004 4:27 pm
Post subject:
|
|
|
| okay, I am not interested MLM either and thank you. |
|
| Back to top |
|
 |
| View previous topic :: View next topic |
|